The Lions Bay Arts Council is administered by a Board of Directors drawn from members of the Arts Council.

Our 2016 board members are:       Ute Philips, President, Jonathan Wreglesworth, Vice-President, Robin Spano, Secretary, Yulia McCutcheon, Treasurer, Norma Rodgers, Director, Monica Gewurz, Director, David Butler, Director, Lori Atherton, Director

The members of the Board are elected by the general membership at the Annual General Meeting held each year. We welcome inquiries from members who wish to be part of the Board of Directors. Please contact us at for more information.

For more detailed information about the Articles of Incorporation and By-laws of the Lions Bay Arts Council, please click on this link.